+38 (044) 599-61-23 | +38 (096) 403 47 29

Top

MBA Kids International –
School of Entrepreneurship and Leadership
for Kids and Teens

For more than 7 years we have been assisting our students to feel comfortable in business, determine their future profession and find their role in the team.

Best teachers from top Ukrainian business schools and passionate top-managers from private enterprises help kids and teenagers to train their soft skills, improve hard skills and complete a unique path of self-development in the field of entrepreneurship.

2500

And more graduated

25

And more teachers

22

And more programs

2

Kyiv based locations

Education features

Admission to MBA Kids International consider all the wishes and age characteristics of the child to select the best training program. Programs’ basis assumes our experience in MBA and various formats of courses for students from 6 to 17 years:

Annual entrepreneurship programs

Weekly intenses

Business camps in Ukraine and Europe

Study tours in Ukraine and worldwide

Study tours in Ukraine and worldwide

a

Real practice

During the education MBA Kids International’s students visit the best Ukrainian companies. A direct acquaintance with the business from the inside helps students to learn better the structure of well-known companies. As a part of our education process students visited such companies:

Booking.com

Boeing

Privat Bank

UNIT city

a

Individual approach

We believe that every child is unique. Therefore, our School’s mission is to help each student to reveal and develop his potential and gain confidence. We develop kids who will develop this world. Our tutors and teachers help students acquire knowledge and skills in the following areas:

Business basics

Improving communication and negotiation skills

Teamwork

Leadership and Management

MBA Kids International's reviews

Amira, 14

When I was told I would attend MBA Kids International, I was delighted – for a long time I’ve been looking for similar courses, and now there was an opportunity. Every Saturday, despite the fact that I had to get up early, I was waiting for classes. I also left them in a good mood, because I received a lot of knowledge, talked to wonderful people, spent time useful and at the same time interesting.

My views on the world changed after several classes, because I saw how much teenagers can achieve. Earlier a usual day had passed with social networks and some walks, but after admission to MBA Kids International I began to think about what I can change in myself, what I can improve, what new things I can come up with and what ideas I can put into practice. Relations with others have also changed markedly – it has become easier for me to communicate with people and maintain a conversation. I think this is due to the fact that we discussed a lot of things and the topic of some classes was communication.

The year of study was very busy and a lot of information was learned. I’m glad that teachers brought it in an interesting form and everything was remembered quite simply. I learned about the Gantt chart – it was very convenient to use it to follow the project work schedule. I liked the concept of AIDA – it’s very convenient to use in marketing, I used it while my commercial project. Oratory classes and knowledge about non-verbal and verbal characteristics helped me both at the KIDx conference and in life.

Olena Ivchenko, Amira's mom

I have extremely positive reviews about MBA Kids International! Each Saturday for my daughter was like a holiday, each lesson is different from the previous one. Thanks to her studies at MBA KidsInternational, Amira began to read more, in particular literature on business topics and about personal growth. She has developed entrepreneurial skills, her own project has arisen – kids who study here really change a lot. Thank you for the really excellent trainers and coaches – the professionalism of the teachers is at their best. Children trust them, and thanks to this they perceive information better.

Volodymyr, 12

Recently I completed my second year at MBA Kids International. I like the approach of teachers 🙂 During the education, I began to notice concrete improvements for myself, for example: I developed my speech, began to think more globally, to estimate my point of view and thoughts before voicing them, which helps a lot in communications, learned to accept the point of view of other people, including criticism, became more restrained – and more, and more, and more. I believe that MBA Kids International helped me with all these improvements. I also think that for young entrepreneurs and businessmen (like me 🙂 ) studying at MBA Kids International will turn out to be unrealistically useful, and maybe even mandatory!

Sofia, 14

MBA Kids International for me is a very cool thing. Thanks to the School I got the project Mani Dog! When we were given the task to come up with a financial goal, the guys from my group had: sneakers, power banks, Apple products. And my was AREA FOR WALKING DOGS. Everyone was surprised. And all of my future projects at MBA Kids International were related to Mani Dog.

Thank you for the teachers’ team. They are very cool! Our tutors are just WOW. And how many friends I’ve acquired thanks to MBA Kids International! And experience! Cool! 😉

Natalka Klykova-Volyanuk, Sofia's mom

Year at MBA Kids International brought to Sofia tremendous changes. First of all, my daughter came very close to set her own project – the construction of a platform for dog walking. Before studying at MBA KidsInternational, her idea was more of a dream. But in the process of learning, the dream turned into a goal. The main thing that Sophia taught is to work with projects and aim at large goals. Thanks to MBA Kids International, my daughter changed her mindset, it has become more structured, and this applies to all life areas. But what is most important – Sofia applies her knowledge in life, what they give in School is life’s APPLICABLE! In MBA Kids International, the theory is enshrined in practice.

For Sofia, studying at MBA Kids International was more than important – her motivation goes off scale, every Saturday she was ready to travel from Brovary to Kiev for classes on her own. Therefore, the question of whether to continue training at all is not worth it – to continue!

Daria Shuliak, 16

Once upon a time, the MBA Kids International school was just an accident for me – no better and no worse than the other chances that we take or lose in life. But very soon, classes there turned into something more than just a good pastime.

Here I learned the very important things that make an ordinary person successful.

The art of communication. Oratory. Understanding the needs of those around you. The basics of leadership. Argumentation of one’s position. Structuring thoughts. Work with information.

Now I know how to make money out of a problem, instead of just complaining. I can find a common language with the “right” and not so people. To ask such questions in order to remove embarrassment during the first meeting.

Here you realize that the feeling of embarrassment is a very pleasant one. And you can argue with a goal. And you can lose, getting a win.

MBA kids International are about people. Who work here, who come here to study … This is a community of those who care, and those who are ready to change the world, starting with themselves.

I met three of my best friends here. I became a teacher myself! I think more words no needed 😉

MBA Kids International is my inspiration. And I’m very glad that I once crossed the threshold of this space-useful School!

MBA Kids International' partners

+38 (044) 599-61-23 | +38 (093) 790 44 17

Вверх

MBA Kids школа предпринимательства и лидерства для детей и подростков

Вот уже 5 лет мы помогаем нашим ученикам почувствовать комфортную роль в бизнесе, определиться с будущей профессией и найти свое место в команде. Лучшие преподаватели-практики из топовых бизнес-школ и предприятий Украины помогают детям и подросткам развить свои soft skills, освоить hard skills и пройти уникальный путь саморазвития в сфере предпринимательства.

2000+

Выпускников школы

25

Преподавателей

22

Программы

3

Локации

Особенности обучения

При поступлении на обучение в MBA Kids мы учитываем все пожелания и возрастные особенности ребенка для подбора наилучшей программы обучения. В основу программ мы заложили наш опыт в MBA и разработали различные форматы курсов для учеников от 6 до 17 лет:

Годовые предпринимательские программы

Недельные интенсивы

Бизнес-лагеря в Украине и Европе

Стади-туры по Украине и в другие страны

a

Реальная практика

В ходе обучения ученики MBA Kids посещают в формате экскурсий лучшие компании Украины. Непосредственное знакомство с бизнесом изнутри помогает ученикам лучше узнать устройство всем известных компаний, В рамках наших программ ученики посетили такие компании:

Boeing

Modna Kasta

ПриватБанк

Семья ресторанов Димы Борисова

a

Индивидуальный подход

Мы верим, что каждый ребенок и подросток уникален. Поэтому задача нашей школы - помочь каждому ученику раскрыть и развить свой потенциал, приобрести уверенность. Наши тьюторы и преподаватели помогают ученикам приобрести знания и умения в таких областях:

Основы бизнеса

Улучшение навыков коммуникации и переговоров

Командная работа

Лидерство и управление

Что говорят о школе MBA Kids?

Амира, 14 лет

Когда мне рассказали, что я буду посещать бизнес-школу MBA Kids, я была в восторге — давно хотела найти похожие курсы, и вот появилась возможность. Каждую субботу, несмотря на то, что приходилось рано вставать, я была в ожидании занятий. Покидала их тоже с хорошим настроением, ведь получала много знаний, общалась с замечательными людьми, проводила время полезно и одновременно интересно.

Взгляды на мир у меня поменялись после нескольких занятий, потому что я увидела, сколько всего могут достичь подростки. Если раньше для меня обычный день проходил с социальными сетями и одними прогулками, то теперь я начала задумываться, что же я могу поменять в себе, что улучшить, что нового могу придумать и какие идеи внедрить в жизнь. Заметно поменялись и взаимоотношения с окружающими — мне стало легче общаться с людьми и поддерживать разговор. Думаю, это связано с тем, что мы много чего обсуждали и темой некоторых занятий были коммуникации.

Год учебы был очень насыщенным и информации было получено очень много. Рада, что преподаватели подносили ее в интересной форме и все запоминалось довольно просто. Узнала про таблицу Ганта — очень удобно было с ее помощью следить за графиком работ по проекту. Понравилась концепция AIDA — очень удобно применять в маркетинге, пользовалась, когда нужно было сделать постер для ярмарки. Занятия по ораторскому мастерству и знания про невербальные и вербальные характеристики помогли мне и на конференции KIDx, и в жизни.

Елена Ивченко, мама Амиры

У меня исключительно положительные отзывы об MBA Kids! Каждая суббота для дочки — это праздник, каждое занятие — отличается от предыдущего. Благодаря учебе в MBA Kids Амира стала больше читать, причем литературу на бизнес-тематику, о личностном росте. У нее развились предпринимательские наклонности, возник свой проект – дети, которые у вас учатся, действительно очень меняются. Спасибо за действительно отличных тренеров и коучей – профессионализм преподавателей на высоте. Дети им доверяют, и благодаря этому – лучше воспринимают информацию.

Владимир, 12 лет

Недавно закончил второй год обучения в MBA Kids. Очень нравится подход преподавателей непосредственно к преподаванию J. В процессе обучения стал замечать в себе конкретные улучшения в лучшую сторону, например: развил свою речь, стал мыслить глобальнее, стал взвешивать свою точку зрения и мысли перед их озвучиванием, что очень помогает в общении с людьми, научился принимать точку зрения других людей, в том числе и критику, стал сдержанней – продолжать можно долго. Я считаю, что в этом всем мне помогло обучение в MBA Kids. Также я думаю, что для юных предпринимателей и бизнесменов (как я J) обучение в MBA Kids окажется нереально полезным, а может быть даже обязательным!

София, 14 лет

MBA Kids для меня — это очень крутая штука. Потому что благодаря MBA Kids у меня появился проект «Мани Пес»! Когда нам поставили задание придумать финансовую цель, у ребят из моей группы были: кроссовки, power banks, продукция Apple. И моя J ПЛОЩАДКА ДЛЯ ВЫГУЛА СОБАК. Все удивились. И все мои дальнейшие проекты в MBA Kids были связаны с «Мани Пес».

Благодарю за подбор преподавателей. Это очень крутая команда. Наши кураторы- просто wow. А сколько друзей после MBA Kids! А опыта! Круть! 🙂

Наталья Клыкова-Волянюк, мама Софии

За год учебы в MBA Kids у Софии произошли колоссальные изменения.  Прежде всего, дочка вплотную приблизилась к реализации своего проекта – строительства площадки для выгула собак. До учебы в MBA Kids эта ее задумка была скорее мечтой. Но в процессе учебы мечта превратилась в конкретную цель. Главное, чему научили Софию, — работать с проектами и замахиваться на крупные цели. Благодаря MBA Kids у дочки поменялось мышление, оно стало более структурированным, это касается всех сфер жизни. Но что самое важное – полученные знания София применяет в жизни, то что дают в этой школе, — ПРИМЕНИМО в жизни! В MBA Kids продумано закрепление теории практикой.

Для Софии учеба в MBA Kids мега-важна – ее мотивация зашкаливает, каждую субботу она готова самостоятельно добираться из Броваров в Киев на занятия. Поэтому вопрос о том, продолжать ли обучение вообще не стоит – продолжать!

Дарья Шуляк, 16 лет

«Когда-то школа MBA kids была для меня обычной случайностью – ничем не лучше и не хуже остальных шансов, которые мы принимаем или теряем по жизни. Но совсем скоро обучение там превратилось в нечто большее, чем просто хорошее времяпрепровождение.

Здесь я научилась тем самым важным вещам, которые превращают обычного человека в успешного.

Искусство коммуникаций. Ораторское мастерство. Понимание потребностей окружающих людей. Основы лидерства. Аргументация своей позиции. Структурирование мыслей. Работа с информацией.

Теперь я знаю, как из проблемы можно делать деньги, вместо того, чтобы просто жаловаться. Я умею находить общий язык с «правильными» и не очень людьми. Задавать такие вопросы, чтобы убрать стеснение во время первого знакомства.

Здесь ты осознаешь, что чувство неловкости – очень даже приятное. И спорить можно с целью. И проигрывать можно, получая выигрыш.

MBA kids – это точно о людях. Которые здесь работают, которые сюда приходят учиться… Это комьюнити тех, кому не все равно, и тех, кто готов менять мир, начиная с себя.

Троих своих лучших друзей я встретила именно здесь. Думаю, больше слов и не нужно 😉

Сейчас я работаю журналистом бизнес-портала DELO.ua. И, безусловно, знания, которые я получала в течении нескольких лет в MBA kids очень пригодились.

MBA kids – это мое вдохновение. И я очень рада, что однажды переступила порог этой космически-полезной школы!»

Последние записи в блоге

Партнеры школы MBA Kids

User registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset password